Tournaments

  • Social Tennis members can enter one free tournament per month. To enter simply contact us. Premium members take priority if over-subscribed.
  • Non-members can enter via the LTA website by clicking the date & time link below.
  • Members of the host venue can enter for free. To enter simply contact us with your name and BTM number.

Social Tennis Tournaments use the following format:

  • Open Mixed Singles (men and ladies compete together)
  • LTA Grade 6 - results count towards British Tennis Ratings
  • FAST4 Scoring (each match approx 30-45 mins)
  • Main Draw with Consolation
  • Minimum of two matches per player
  • Suitable for club standard players LTA Ratings of 6.1 to 10.2
  • Post-match drinks

If you are a venue interested in hosting a Social Tennis Tournament please see this Tournament Hosting Information Pack for further details.

 

Date & TimeVenueLondon
Sunday 5th January 2-6pmWycombe HouseWest
Saturday 11th January 1-5pmWoodfield GroveSouth
Sunday 19th January 4-8pmRaynes Park ResidentsSouth West
Saturday 25th January 2-6pm (Doubles)Brackendale LTCNorth
Sunday 2nd February 2-6pmWycombe HouseWest
Saturday 8th February 1-5pmWoodfield GroveSouth
Saturday 15th February 2-7pmSpencer LTCSouth West
Sunday 23rd February 2-6pmWoodford WellsNorth East
Sunday 1st March 2-6pmWycombe HouseWest
Sunday 8th March 2-6pmRedbridge Sports CentreNorth East
Saturday 14th March 1-5pmWoodfield GroveSouth
Saturday 21st March 2-6pm (Doubles)Lee Valley Tennis CentreNorth East
Sunday 29th March 2-6pm Woodford WellsNorth East
Sunday 5th April 2-6pmWycombe HouseWest
Sat/Sun 11/12th AprilTBCTBC
Saturday 18th April (Doubles)Brackendale LTCNorth
Sunday 19th April 1-5pmSouth CroydonSouth
Saturday 25th April 2-6pmSutton LTCSouth West
Sunday 3rd May 2-6pm (Doubles)Wycombe HouseWest
Saturday 9th May 1-5pmWoodfield GroveSouth
Saturday 16th May 1:30-5:30pmSanderstead LTCSouth
Sunday 24th May 12noon-4pmOld Wilsonians LTCSouth East
Sunday 31st May 2-6pmWoodford Wells LTCNorth East
Sunday 7th June 2-6pmWycombe House LTC

West

Saturday 13th June 1-5pm (Doubles)Woodfield GroveSouth
Sat/Sun 20/21 JuneTBCTBC
Sat/Sun 27/28 JuneTBCTBC

 

Thanks to sponsors Spirit Energy for supporting our Tournament Calendar.